Week 3….WOHOO!!

stand

Sometimes when you can’t lean on anyone else….you find yourself. This has been a rough three weeks for me. I have had more drama and stress than I can handle…but I am getting through it. Working is definitely helping out….when your body is physical pain you can’t cry anymore about other things.  I have some backup plans now and I will figure it out. I have an amazing family and I know we will pull through.

 

There are things that I am doing in bootcamp that I thought I would never be able to do. I thought that I would sit out on the alligator crawls. But no I was right there in the thick of things. Tonight I was able to do most of the things on the tires. We have amazing coaches…and the guest ones we had tonight were an added bonus. Because of this bootcamp…I am size smaller than two months ago…PROGRESS.

 

Many of us are stress eaters…we eat when we are stressed.  I am definitely one. The last three weeks have been ridiculously bad weeks for me. Because I wear my emotions on my face, I have avoiding people like the plague.  I have not gained any weight but I am not losing either. Both professionally and personally, I have way too much drama this year. I am ready for a do-over. 2013 you can start over at anytime. There is only so much that someone can take. I know that I should be happy that my family is healthy and safe but I have let so many things eat me alive that I know it is not helping with my weight loss. I know why I am not losing but I can’t help it. I have been so much that and it hurts when I eat so much but I can’t stop. I have cried enough tears this week…I am ready to move on.  Soon the craziness will be resolved…I hope.  Special thanks to those of you have listened to me and let my cry on your shoulder…especially the ones miles away.

 

Please like 4Vida’s Bootcamp official page….http://www.facebook.com/pages/4-Vida-Dance-Fit-by-Mario/445218225532053?fref=ts

 

3 thoughts on “Week 3….WOHOO!!

  1. Cari Rangel January 30, 2013 at 4:32 am Reply

    Asha – hang in there! You have come so far, and you are stronger in body AND mind! You are the most important, so do what you need to do to take care of yourself! You have an entire studio of people in your corner – feed off their strength for you! Don’t punish yourself by eating til you hurt – it takes so much out of you to come out of that – I’ve been there! You are not the same Asha anymore – you know what you need to do! You know I’m here for you! I know things are going to turn around soon and bring that beautiful smile back to your face!

  2. llalvarez January 30, 2013 at 5:55 am Reply

    But you haven’t gained! That is an accomplishment in it’s own right. Sometimes you just have to breathe and just…be. So, take a deep breath, let your mind calm…and start fresh with the next breath. You’re going to be alright! ~air snugs~

  3. llalvarez January 30, 2013 at 5:58 am Reply

    But you haven’t gained! That is an accomplishment in it’s own right! Sometimes you just have to take a deep breath and just…be. So, take a deep breath, let your mind calm…and start fresh with the next breath. You’re going to be alright. ~air snugs~

Leave a Reply

