The greatest things in life are Free

love

 

The best things in life are free….They cost no money to enjoy. They are the family and friends you have and the people you meet. We are put on this earth for a purpose. To make the world a better place. It does not matter how much money you have. Everyone can find a way to give back and help others. The people I have met on my journey have shaped who I am and good or bad….thank you.

People who have said things: you are not pretty enough, you are not good enough, you are not worth it, etc….are always going to be there. It is how you handle those people….determines your success. I am not perfect….it is the imperfections that make us perfect and beautiful and I have plenty of those. I have decided that I can’t fight anymore and I won’t fight anymore.

I am living my life. As long as I am doing better than I was doing yesterday, I am going to be ok.There are always going to be temptations. I had a cupcake and that is ok. I had a drink. That’s ok. Living and loving life is ok. I am going to get through things and be ok.

This week I start some things over. I will start working out on a schedule again. I will be working Monday through Friday and possibly Saturday and Sunday. I need to back into the habit. Travelling does mess with your workout plans but I have found ways of working out…..even if it’s just shopping or walking around the hotel for a couple of hours.

I had a lot of fun this weekend in Houston with some old friends and met some new ones. Thank God for my family and the friends that have become like family. I am lucky that  my foundation that is super strong and unbreakable. I can’t believe how lucky I am….no I am not lucky I am blessed.

Leave a Reply

